

SF State Foundation Board Committee on Directors

Committee members: Ex Officio:
Kimberly Brandon – Chair Jeff Jackanicz
Amy Chan Neda Nobari
Mary Huss
Debra Plousha-Moore
Taylor Safford
David Serrano-Sewell

Staff: Anjali Billa, Connie Bryan

Coraetta Smith

Date: April 26, 2023 Time: 11:00am – 12:00pm

https://sfsu.zoom.us/j/88440914122?pwd=Y1RnRm53UGJ0UDJkb3A0aGcrdktUUT09

Meeting ID: 884 4091 4122 Passcode: 710166

+16699006833

Agenda

| I. | Meeting Call to Order | Kimberly |
|------|---|-----------------|
| II. | Approval of March 16, 2023 Minutes | Kimberly |
| III. | Update on New Potential Board Members (see bios) | Jeff and Anjali |
| IV. | Recap of Board candidates reviewed by Committee | Jeff and Anjali |
| V. | Orientation for new Board members (Bengier, Kumar, Neumann) | Connie |
| VI. | FY22-23 Wrap up | Kimberly |
| VII. | Adjournment | Kimberly |